Skip to content

A new leadership

At the Branch Annual Meeting, in June, we elected a new officer team. The Secretary is Steve Forrest,, who had previously served as President. Steve can be reached by phone as on 07984 539122; the President is Dave Levy (, who had previously served as Branch Political Officer.

The email address advertised on the front page of this site is still active and will be read and replied to.

We look forward to working for you.

Posted: 20th September 2017

X Share